Staff Contact Details

Paul Grills - Acting Head of School

 

pgrills@everestcommunityacademy.org


Shaun Murray - Assistant Head Teacher

smurray@everestcommunityacademy.org

 

Eleanor Freed - Assistant Head Teacher

efreed@everestcommunityacademy.org


Charlie Asdell - Assistant Head Teacher

casdell@everestcommunityacademy.org


Danni Price - Head of Year 7

d.price@everestcommunityacademy.org

 

Kelsey Knecht - Head of Year 8

kknecht@everestcommunityacademy.org


Christopher Cox - Head of Year 9

ccox@everestcommunityacademy.org


Damien Murphy - Head of Year 10

dmurphy@everestcommunityacademy.org


David John - Head of Year 11

djohn@everestcommunityacademy.org


 

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×