Staff Contact Details

Alex Russell - Head Teacher

arussell@everestcommunityacademy.org


Hannah Dibden - Deputy Head Teacher

hdibden@everestcommunityacademy.org


Paul Grills - Deputy Head Teacher

pgrills@everestcommunityacademy.org


Shaun Murray - Assistant Head Teacher

smurray@everestcommunityacademy.org


Sonya Wells - Assistant Head Teacher

swells@everestcommunityacademy.org


Oli Daniels - Assistant Head Teacher

odaniels@everestcommunityacademy.org


Jilly Razzell - Head of Year 7

jrazzell@everestcommunityacademy.org


Damian Murphy - Head of Year 8

dmurphy@everestcommunityacademy.org


Adam Rosser - Head of Year 9

arosser@everestcommunityacademy.org


David John - Head of Year 10

djohn@everestcommunityacademy.org


Matt Guilfoyle - Head of Year 11

mguilfoyle@everestcommunityacademy.org

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×