Staff Contact Details

Penny Alford - Executive Head


Hannah Dibden - Head of School

Paul Grills - Deputy Head Teacher

Shaun Murray - Assistant Head Teacher

Oli Daniels - Assistant Head Teacher

Kelsey Knecht - Head of Year 7


Jilly Razzell - Head of Year 8

Damian Murphy - Head of Year 9

Christopher Cox - Head of Year 10

David John - Head of Year 11


Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now