Correspondence to the Governing Body should be addressed to:-
C/O Clerk to the Governing Body,
Everest Community Academy, Oxford Way, Basingstoke, Hants RG24 9UP


The Governors

  • Oonagh Austin - Chair
  • Dave Allabush
  • Ken Blanc
  • Jim Darragh
  • Lisa Long
  • Boyd McCleary


Please request in writing to the contact details above.


Page Downloads Date  
Governors Attendance as at July 2019.pdf 02nd Jul 2019 Download
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now