Governing Board


Correspondence to the Governing Body should be addressed to:-

C/O Clerk to the Governing Body,
Everest Community Academy,
Oxford Way,
Hants RG24 9UP

The Governors

Name Position Responsibility
Steve Cottrell AET Sponsor Chair School Improvement
Sue Strawson LA Pupil Premium
Francine Franks Parent Safeguarding
Garry Atkins Parent Finance
Paula Riglar Parent
Sarah Meeson AET Sponsor Data
Nickie Smith Clerk
Nick Price Principal

Additional Documents


Please request in writing to the contact details above.