Curriculum

KS3 (Yrs 7 & 8) – Core subjects are English, Mathematics & Science.  Subjects also studied Art, Geography, RE, History, Food Technology, PE, Cida, Dance, Drama, French, German, Spanish

KS4 (Yrs 9, 10 & 11) – Core subjects are English, Mathematics & Science. Options subjects: Cida, Computing, PE Core, BTEC Sport, History, Geography, RS, 3D Design, Health & Social, Food Technology, Dance, Drama, Hair &Beauty*, Photography, CeFE*, French, German, Spanish, Triple Science

*Will no longer be taught from September 2019

Contacts

Staff Email Address
Head Teacher Alex Russell arussell@everestcommunityacademy.org
Deputy Head Teacher Hannah Dibden hpearce@everestcommunityacademy.org
Deputy Head Teacher Paul Grills pgrills@everestcommunityacademy.org
Assistant Head Teacher Shaun Murray smurray@everestcommunityacademy.org
Assistant Head Teacher Sonya Wells swells@everestcommunityacademy.org
Assistant Head Teacher Oli Daniels odaniels@everestcommunityacademy.org
Head of Year 7 Jilly Razzell jrazzell@everestcommunityacademy.org
Head of Year 8 Damian Murphy dmurphy@everestcommunityacademy.org
Head of Year 9 Adam Rosser arosser@everestcommunityacademy.org
Head of Year 10 David John djohn@everestcommunityacademy.org
Head of Year 11 Matt Guilfoyle mguilfoyle@everestcommunityacademy.org